AUT-SWE 2012, Austria - Sweden

TD Lahdenmäki, Leo (IA)
Hofer, Rudolf
Olsson, Sture
Board 1AUT IM Mendl, Manuel  2495½½½½SWE IM Nilsson, Sebastian  2509
Board 2AUT SIM Löschnauer, Rüdiger  2468½½½½SWE SIM Andéer, Stefan  2446
Board 3AUT Galavics, Hermann  2406½½½½SWE IM Lindström, Bo  2389
Board 4AUT Löschnauer, Eugen  2389½01½SWE Hagberg, Jan  2352
Board 5AUT Spiegel, Wilfried  2382½½½½SWE Pettersson, Kent  2351
Board 6AUT Salamon, Werner  2343½½½½SWE IM Sandström, Börje  2326
Board 7AUT Kreindl, Helmut  2312½½½½SWE Höglund, Jan  2318
Board 8AUT Holec, Michael  2309½½½½SWE Brissman, Anders  2285
Board 9AUT Lejsek, Heinz  2304½½½½SWE Jepson, Christian  2283
Board 10AUT Niese, Peter  22990½½1SWE Larsson, Stig  2280
Board 11AUT Patocka, Franz  2263½½½½SWE Rilberg, Stefan  2263
Board 12AUT Ebner, Johann  2263½½½½SWE Skogfeldt, Torgny  2255
Board 13AUT Detela, Walter  22511½½0SWE Brandberg, Joakim  2250
Board 14AUT Murlasits, Martin  22361½½0SWE IM Josefsson, Kenneth  2210
Board 15AUT Dicker, Franz  2211½½½½SWE Andersson, Joakim  2183
Board 16AUT Anreiter, Alois  2208½10½SWE Staf, Gunnar  2177
Board 17AUT Brunner, Robert  22061½½0SWE Johansson, Christer  2164
Board 18AUT Häusler, Kurt  2206½½½½SWE Bredenhof, Bo  2151
Board 19AUT Vegjeleki, Adolf  2192½½½½SWE Svensson, Christer  2141
Board 20AUT Bolda, Günther  2191½½½½SWE Lövkvist, Sören  2040
Board 21AUT Ponjican, Erich  21801100SWE Nilsson, Nils Åke  1982
Board 22AUT Nagel, Herbert  21801½½0SWE Johansson, Jan  2025
Board 23AUT SIM Grabner, Helmut  2179½10½SWE Persson, Börje  2002
Board 24AUT Hechl, Gerald  2157½½½½SWE Bäckström, Björn  2002
Board 25AUT Jedinger, Andreas  2139½01½SWE Haag, Bengt  2000S
Board 26AUT Nitz, Maximilian  20591100SWE Lindqvist, Torgny  1898
Board 27AUT Fasser, Walter  20591100SWE Pettersson, Rolf  1964
Board 28AUT Kollmann, Armin  20231100SWE Malmström, Jan  1929
SWE Andersson, Sven Olof (Enköping)  1800P
Board 29AUT Gruber, Gernot  20051100SWE Lindahl, Roland  1864
Board 30AUT Doppelhammer, Herbert  2042F1100SWE Oinonen, Ari  1840
Board 31AUT Vlasak, Reinhard  2079F1100SWE Reimhagen, Mats  1756
Board 32AUT Eichhorn, Alfred  2031F1100SWE Silfver, Tomas  1740
Board 33AUT Budin, Andreas  1800P1100SWE Hagman, Mats  1800P
Board 34AUT Lalics, Anton  1800P1100SWE Öhagen, Patrik  1800P



XP = provisional
XS = start rating

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 68

This is a server event.
The start date was 12/1/2012.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Lahdenmäki, Leo.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player