AUS/NZL-USA, Australia/New Zealand - USA

TD Rogemont, Alain
Australia/New Zealand
Jones, Brian
Barr, Edward
Board 1NZL GM Noble, Mark F.  2552½½½½USA GM Fleetwood, Daniel M.  2575
Board 2AUS SIM Oates, R. Bruce  2544½½½½USA SIM Reinhart, Kenneth M.  2463
Board 3AUS SIM Kerr, Stephen  24781½½0USA SIM Knudsen, John C.  2443
Board 4NZL SIM Anderson, Brian W.  2465½½½½USA IM Belka, Wieland  2436
Board 5AUS IM Murden, Clive  24341½½0USA Ingersol, Harry  2414
Board 6AUS Fenwick, John Paul  2428½½½½USA SIM Biedermann, Thomas  2412
Board 7AUS IM Barnett, Clive  23741100USA IM Savage, Allan George  2405
Board 8NZL Goffin, Peter B.  2344½01½USA Holroyd, Kenneth  2340
Board 9NZL Gibbons, Robert E.  2339½½½½USA Meiners, Edwin  2347
Board 10AUS Băluțescu, Mihail Goangă  2329½½½½USA Woodard, Daniel S.  2334
Board 11NZL Whaley, Michael  2328½01½USA Brooks, Michael  2280
Board 12AUS Foster, Keith G.  2317½½½½USA White, David V.  2267
Board 13AUS Dunlop, Gordon  23001½½0USA Gleyzer, Leonid  2262
Board 14NZL Kinchant, Kevin D.  2291½½½½USA Villarreal, Brian  2262
Board 15AUS IM Rowley, Les J.  22760½½1USA Grout, Stephen C.  2239
Board 16NZL Pritchard, Owen M.  2250½01½USA Harabor, Mihai  2239
Board 17NZL Davis, Justin  2234½½½½USA Merrell, William S.  2232
Board 18AUS Jones, Brian  2219½½½½USA Doren, Dennis M.  2202
Board 19AUS Jenkinson, Simon W.  22161100USA Chilson, Steven W.  2192
Board 20AUS Oats, Adrian  2200S½½½½USA Shipman, Joseph  2179
Board 21AUS Booth, R. Stewart  2194½½½½USA Ryan, Patrick J.  2168
Board 22AUS Willow, Max  2194½½½½USA Cousins, Robert  2160S
Board 23AUS Davidson, Jamie  21761½½0USA Robledo Sr, Mark  2157
Board 24AUS Tanti, Joe G.  2175½01½USA Biedermann, Kyle  2146
Board 25AUS Gross, M. C.  2167½01½USA Cendrowski, Chris D.  2140
Board 26AUS Kershaw, Maxwell  21671½½0USA Weiner, Jerry  2119
Board 27AUS Mulligan, Barrie  2150½01½USA Barr, Edward  2089
Board 28AUS Garland, Norman  2149½01½USA Caliguire, John J.  2085
Board 29AUS Stock, Gunter  21340½½1USA Cross, Gregory W.  2064
Board 30AUS Thew, Brian W.  20950011USA Stone, George  2057
Board 31AUS Humphreys, Scott  20720011USA Weiss, Lester P.  2051
Board 32AUS Murray, Russell  20610011USA Galvin, John H.  2030
Board 33AUS Ramsden, Jim E.  2061½10½USA Jarosz, Stanley J.  2022
Board 34AUS Stubbs, Mike  2039½½½½USA Young III, William C.  2012
Board 35AUS Pott, Brian  20251010USA Ellis, James R.  2008
Board 36AUS Press, Shaun  2034F0011USA Lupienski, Edward  2006
Board 37AUS Kempen, Leon J. P.  19481100USA Ray, Douglas  1940
Board 38AUS Maylott, Peter S.  19280½½1USA Jenkins, Richard  1934
Board 39AUS Prickett, Darren  1922½01½USA Joseph, Peter D.  1931
Board 40NZL Reed, Ken G.  19110011USA Hailparn, Michael  1892
Board 41NZL Cameron, Stephen M.  18910011USA Underwood, Wesley K.  1889
Board 42AUS Wark, Peter  18490011USA Deskin, Gary  1866
Board 43NZL Cook, Phil  18241100USA Trujillo, Julian  1800P
Board 44AUS Davidson, Nathan  1800P0011USA Korman, Joseph  1835
Board 45AUS Greenwood, Peter  1800P1100USA Leber, David  1800P
Board 46AUS Barta, Gerard  1800P0011USA Bain, Gregory  1800P
Board 47AUS Korab, Boyd  1800P0011USA Van Buren, Harry  1800P
Board 48AUS Hughes, David  1800P0011USA Jarmuz, Frederick  1800P
Board 49AUS Priest, Stephen  1800P½10½USA Askvig, Brent  1795
Board 50AUS Clayton, Graham  17780011USA Avery, Bryce  1744
Board 51AUS Clarke, Matthew  16540011USA Towery, Bryan  1663
Board 52AUS Mills, Terence  16510011USA Relyea, Alexander  1622
Board 53AUS Parsons, Colin  16461100USA Lewis, Jerome A.  1616
Board 54AUS Pickles, Steven Ralph  16311010USA Burrus, Michael  1596
Board 55AUS Cook, Patrick  15771100USA Martindale, Roger  1539



XP = provisional
XS = start rating

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 110

This is a server event.
The start date was 11/1/2012.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Jones, Brian.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player