CL/2012/C3, Champions League 2012 C3

TD Anderson, Gordon M.
12345678910111213Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlace
1RUS Primus II 22882.52.532.531.
2RUS Spartak22001.52.522.5232.533.5333.5326616204802
3ITA Società Scacchistica Novarese 22361.51.51.522.5232.
4GER ChessBaseUserClub 2398122.52222.52.532.533.528.5599184804
5GER die Kampfbauern22021.51.5221.
6LAT Latvian Gambit2338121.522.521.52223.5426544124806
7AUT Rochade Rum 23332.51221.5222.5222.53.525.5533144807
8ENG BCCA Knights 22861.51.511.51.52.522.5332325522124808
9ESP Ajeweb22490.511.51.51.521.51.522.52.542245-484809
10ESP Maresme 21631.50.50.511.5221221.53.51939-10648010
11ISR Israel Chess 21501.510.51.51.52211.5222.51939-10648011
12POR ADC Faro 2074110.5110.51.521.52.523.51837-12648012
13ROU Politehnica IASI20420.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 312

This is a server event.
The start date was 10/15/2012.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Dearnley, Andrew.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player