CL/2012/C2, Champions League 2012 C2

TD Vugt, Wim H. van
12345678910111213Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlace
1RUS Elbrus22701.52.532.
2RUS Bestlogic team 22002.522.533.53.52.532.532.52.5336818234802
3CZE Sagittarius 23331.521.52.52.5222.53.52.53429.56111174803
4SLO Anunnaki CC242111.52.52222.53.53233.528.5599164804
5GER The Underdogs VII 23391.511.5223.52322.52.53.527566144805
6ESP CAPEA III 21621.50.51.52222121.53.53.52347-294806
7GER Rochade 5171 FARM 22410.50.5220.522.51.522.52.5422.546-3124807
8LTU Keturi karaliai 22771.51.521.5221.51.5321.52.522.546-384808
9ESP Montglane II 21551.511.50.5132.
10ENG Knight fighters 222811.50.5122212.51.533.521.544-5948010
11POL Dragon2239011.521.52.51.521.
12ITA Allegra Compagnia Alekhine 204411.5111.
13USA Wizards of Chess 20690.51.500.50.50.501.510.51.52.510.521-27248013

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 312

This is a server event.
The start date was 10/15/2012.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Dearnley, Andrew.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player