ITA-NED 2012, Italy-Netherlands

TD Jansen, Joop
Mastrojeni, Gianni
Jansen, Joop
Board 1ITA De Bari, Vito  2422½½½½NED SIM Jansen, Joop  2427
Board 2ITA Ciciotti, Augusto Walter  24071½½0NED SIM Tazelaar, H. J. A.  2390
Board 3ITA Puzone, Mario  23971½½0NED Verleur, Jan H.  2379
Board 4ITA GM Zanetti, Alberto  23891100NED Markus, Mr. John R.  2359
Board 5ITA IM Petrillo, Michele  2353½½½½NED Dullemond, Herman  2348
Board 6ITA Laghetti, Gaetano  2347½½½½NED Engelen, Johan  2338
Board 7ITA Cantelli, Alessandro  2337½½½½NED Bronts, Geert Kornelis  2324
Board 8ITA Delizia, Costantino  23311½½0NED SIM Waard, Jos A. M. de  2309
Board 9ITA Secchi, Dino  2327½½½½NED Elburg, John  2275
Board 10ITA Pecis, Gianfranco  2326½½½½NED Vosselman, Jan M.  2264
Board 11ITA Sgherri, Marco  2295½10½NED Daatselaar, Jan Bart van  2264
Board 12ITA Troia, Elio  2285½½½½NED Nieuwland, A. Huib  2258
Board 13ITA Pagliafora, Alberto  2284½01½NED Hanssen, Frans W. G.  2259
Board 14ITA Bolignano, Giuseppe  22721010NED Velker, Wim  2199
Board 15ITA Compagnone, Gaetano  2257½01½NED Keijzer, Ralph M.  2207
Board 16ITA Nucci, Luciano  22351100NED Schulenberg, Henk A. T.  2168
Board 17ITA Perina, Giuseppe  22281½½0NED Kögeler, Aart  2160
Board 18ITA Caradonna, Gaetano  22131½½0NED Ypma, Hans  2149
Board 19ITA Carradori, Diego  2200S½½½½NED Geus, Alan de  2163
Board 20ITA Cattani, Edoardo  2200S½½½½NED Geus, Jan  2132
Board 21ITA Carnevale, Roberto  21841½½0NED Rijk, Jan Th. N. de  2102
Board 22ITA Collobiano, Alberto  2157½01½NED IM Oomen, A. M. J. G. M.  2080
Board 23ITA Alberio, Silvio  21560011NED Weseman, G. Frans J.  2118
Board 24ITA Senzacqua, Fabrizio  2126½½½½NED Smit, Frans P.  2087
Board 25ITA Sparnacini, Stefano  21061100NED Ruiter, Tom de  2074
Board 26ITA Scaramuzzo, Giancarlo  21050011NED Geluk, Peter Paul  2054
Board 27ITA Mastronardi, Donato  20791½½0NED Breederveld, Heyme  2017
Board 28ITA Andreani, Carlo  20781100NED Rotte, Peter  2007
Board 29ITA Lanzani, Paolo  2076½10½NED Schunken, Ralph J. G.  2045
Board 30ITA Cuccumini, Vittorio  2062½01½NED Visser, Arno de  1987
Board 31ITA Trani, Francesco  20480011NED Raan, Jos M. van  1992
Board 32ITA IM Bascetta, Biagio  20371100NED Bes, Rob N. M.  1969
Board 33ITA Romualdi, Roberto  20051½½0NED Linden, Willem van der  1939
Board 34ITA Benetti, Paolo  2000S½½½½NED Tieken, Frank  1950
Board 35ITA Brusiani, Angelo  1970½½½½NED Stallinga, Hein  1936
Board 36ITA Marturano, Marco  19500011NED Braak, Jelle van den  1933
Board 37ITA Bonoldi, Fabio  19491100NED Goetzee, R. W.  1877
Board 38ITA Sperandio, Andrea  1945½01½NED Stoelwinder, Wiebe  1883
Board 39ITA Cottarelli, Franco  18891½½0NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  1750
Board 40ITA Cesaro, Michele  18921100NED Niewold, Jaap  1712
Board 41ITA Balosetti, Davide  18841010NED Kemperman, Hans  1738
Board 42ITA Parente, Massimo  18790011NED Prieckaerts, Paul J. M.  1800P
Board 43ITA Boschesi, Giovanni  18290011NED Schellens, Marcel  1800P
Board 44ITA Paulus, Kai Stephan  16620011NED Karayilan, Nilufer  1800P



XP = provisional
XS = start rating

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 88

This is a server event.
The start date was 7/16/2012.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Jansen, Joop.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player