DJ-CT18/pr61, ICCF Diamond Jubilee Webserver World Cup 18 pr61

TD Wojnar, Mariusz
1GER82857 Zylla, Johannes2281½½1111½1½½119.55201
2RUS142055 Aksenov, Aleksandr Aleksandrovich1800P½½½½½11111119.548.502
3RUS141425 Gus'kov, Viktor Vladimirovich2337½½½½½½1½11118.54303
4POL420463 Brzoza, Mirosław22230½½½½½1½1111838.504
5DEN159028IMOttesen, Søren Rud23860½½½½½½1½1117.536.2505
6SVK950289 Jambrich, Jaromír22540½½½½½½½½½116.531.7506
7GER85640 Schmidt, Horst W.219700½½½½½1½½116.529.7507
8RUS142031 Trofimov, Nikolay Mihailovich2131½000½½½½1½½15.525.7508
9USA510722 Galvin, John H.199000½½0½0½½1115.522.7509
10GER83820 Buscher, Michael2221½000½½½0½½11521.5010
11ITA241226 Cosentino, Aldo1937½0000½½½0½114.518011
12USA514424 Lipsits, Sasha19670000000½00011.52.75012
13BRA70932 Azzi, Ricardo Gurgel1800P00000000000000013

XP = provisional
Latest results from 4/19/2013 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 78

Tournament page: http://kszgk.com/bielecki/?page_id=38

Event in memory of Witold Bielecki

The first two players of each preliminary section will qualify for the World Cup semifinals.
Although the number of preliminary groups which each player entered was unlimited, no player will qualify for more than two semifinal groups or more than one place in the final.

This is a server event.
The start date was 10/30/2011.
The end date was 6/1/2013.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Wojnar, Mariusz.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player