AUS-AUT 2011, Teammatch Österreich - Australien

TD Mirbach, Thomas (IA)
Board 1AUT IM Mendl, Manuel  2477½½½½AUS GM Fenwick, Chris  2590
Board 2AUT IM Rattinger, Thomas  24720011NZL GM Noble, Mark F.  2575
Board 3AUT IM Altrichter, Ulrich  24451½½0NZL SIM Freeman, Michael Roy  2519
Board 4AUT IM Rogetzer, Klaus  2445½½½½AUS SIM Kerr, Stephen  2471
Board 5AUT GM Knoll, Hermann  24191½½0AUS IM Murden, Clive  2430
Board 6AUT Niese, Peter  2346½10½NZL Gibbons, Robert E.  2360
Board 7AUT Salamon, Werner  2344½½½½AUS IM Barnett, Clive  2375
Board 8AUT SIM Gindl, Erich  2342½½½½NZL Whaley, Michael  2319
Board 9AUT Lejsek, Heinz  23181100AUS IM Rowley, Les J.  2294
Board 10AUT Berchtold, Clemens  2312½½½½AUS Foster, Keith G.  2306
Board 11AUT Pötz, Florian  2261½0D1D½NZL Kinchant, Kevin D.  2273
Board 12AUT Zsifkovits, Robert  2238½½½½AUS Balutescu, Mihail Goanga  2232
Board 13AUT Ehn, Michael  1915F1100AUS Thew, Brian W.  2209
Board 14AUT Schmidt, Mario  2233½½½½NZL Pritchard, Owen M.  2208
Board 15AUT Binder, Karl  22261D100DAUS Keast, Donald Alwyn  2240
Board 16AUT Kaufmann, Peter  2183N1½½0AUS Gross, M. C.  2199
Board 17AUT Maierhofer, Johann  2215F0011AUS Jacobi, Norton  2000S
Board 18AUT Murlasits, Martin  21761½½0AUS Davidson, Jamie  2197
Board 19AUT Lehnen, Patric  21351D1D0D0DAUS Stock, Gunter  2158
Board 20AUT Brunner, Robert  2115½½½½AUS Devine, Greg A.  2025
Board 21AUT Kratochwil, Nicolaus  2107N½10½AUS Pott, Brian  2009
Board 22AUT Steiner, Harald  20890011AUS Eraclides, George  1984
Board 23AUT Modliba, Franz  2051N½½½½AUS LIM Henri, Veronica  1948
Board 24AUT Bernardi, Mario  21831D1D0D0DNZL Cameron, Stephen M.  1897
Board 25AUT Hopfgartner, Andreas  1888F1100AUS Dempster, Dave  1861
Board 26AUT Leitenmüller, Michael   1800P1100AUS Groenhout, Ron  1845
Board 27AUT Weilbuchner, Johann  1800P0D0D1D1DAUS Wark, Peter  1759
Board 28AUT Nitz, Maximilian  1800P1100AUS Johnston, Peter  1800P
Board 29AUT Binder, Erich  1800P1100AUS Parsons, Colin  1800P
Board 30AUT Fugger, Christian  16611010AUS Cook, Patrick  1555



XD = result by default
XN = national rating
XP = provisional
XS = start rating

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 60

This is a server event.
The start date was 6/1/2011.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Hofer, Rudolf.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player