DE5A/pr03, DE 5th Webserver Anniversary prel. 03

TD Pheby, Ian M. (IA)
1NED371050IMWestera, Bert2446½½½1114.510.501
2POL421350 Łucki, Stanisław2314½½½1114.510.501
3RUS142086 Ruzanov, Aleksandr Andriyanovich2100P½½½½1149.2503
4ENG210850 Ryder, Arthur2180½½½½½13.58.7504
5CUB690132 Corujedo Hernández, Rafael212100½½1135.2505
6USA511316 Cross, Gregory W.2082000½011.51.7506
7AUS30504 Chandler, Jonathan17020000000007

XP = provisional
Latest results from 12/2/2011 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 21

Tournament page: http://www.iccf-webchess.com/Message.aspx?message=324

The group winner qualifies for the next round and will be awarded 1 free entry in any Direct Entry tournament of his/her choice, valid for 1 year.

The Semifinal stage will be composed of the Preliminary winners and the best runners-up/joint winners up to 78 players, to play in 13-player groups with Title Norms possible.

This is a server event.
The start date was 4/5/2011.
The end date was 7/5/2012.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Chazalette, Jean-Christophe.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player