ESP/TC8/2A, VIII Campeonato España por Equipos, 2ª Div-Grupo A

TD Flores Gutiérrez, Carlos (IA)
123456789Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1ESP Enroque Vertical22242.53222.53.53.54237114143201Calonge González, Alfonso
2ESP Valanda23081.52.532332.53.5216510133202Destruels Moreno, Francisco Ramón
3ESP ZPT Málaga207211.52.51.533.53.53.520628103203Acosta Mira, José
4ESP Scachs D´Amor2079211.ández Muñoz, Juan Enrique
5ESP CAPEA II2159222.51.51.523418.557593205Ferre Pérez, Alberto
6ESP Foment Martinenc22501.5111. Prats, José
7ESP Chess6419540.510.51.520.532.511.535-953207Sánchez Carol, Jesús
8ESP CAPEA III19590.51.50.5011.511.57.523-1703208Pino Munoz, Francisca
9ESP Club Ajedrez Aspe188600.50.50.501.51.52.5721-1823209Vieito Soria, Luis María

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 144

This is a server event.
The start date was 4/1/2011.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Hernáez Fernández, Cecilio.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player