MT-Perlo B, Ger van Perlo Memorial B

TD Jansen, Joop
123456789Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1GER Germany B21810452.555.54.565.5387928144801Isigkeit, Hans-Jürgen
2GER Germany B1180223.53.54.5444.55.531.56515144802Isigkeit, Hans-Jürgen
3CZE Czech Republic179612.53.5454.54630.56313124803Volf, Michal
4FRA France17973., Hervé
5NED Netherlands177911.521.542.54.55.522.546-364805Jansen, Joop
6ESP Spain B217860.5212234519.540-954806De Blois Figueredo, Adrián
7ESP Spain B117841.521.523.532419.540-954807Jimena Bonillo, Sergio
8SWE Sweden179701.521.51.524517.536-1344808Söderberg, Per
9ENG England17600.50.5010.51216.513-3504809Beckett, Phillip J.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 216

This is a server event.
The start date was 12/30/2010.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Wieringen, Cor A. van.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player