IND-NED 2010, Netherlands - India

TD Jansen, Joop
Jansen, Joop
Saxena, Alok
Board 1NED SIM Jansen, Joop  24631100IND Chatterjee, Ambar  2318
Board 2NED IM Ritsema, Ronald J. E.  23671½½0IND Chatterjee, Ambar  2318
Board 3NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2363½01½IND Mandviwala, Pervez Godrez  2252
Board 4NED Bronts, Geert Kornelis  2288½½½½IND Mandviwala, Pervez Godrez  2252
Board 5NED Elburg, John  23180011IND Saxena, Alok  2240
Board 6NED IM Wieringen, Cor A. van  22330½½1IND Saxena, Alok  2240
Board 7NED Engelen, Johan  23131100IND Shivdasani, Vijay A.  2207
Board 8NED Velker, Wim  2250½01½IND Shivdasani, Vijay A.  2207
Board 9NED Vosselman, Jan M.  2240½½½½IND Nagaraj, A.  2190
Board 10NED Daatselaar, Jan Bart van  2237½½½½IND De, Gautam  2103
Board 11NED Hanssen, Frans W. G.  22041100IND Khan, Shams  2072
Board 12NED Schulenberg, Henk A. T.  2109½½½½IND Khan, Shams  2072
Board 13NED Kögeler, Aart  2169½½½½IND Valsan, K.  2082
Board 14NED Groot, Peter J. A.  2085½½½½IND Valsan, K.  2082
Board 15NED Geus, Alan de  21541100IND Meraiya, Harshil Arunkumar  2074
Board 16NED Keijzer, Ralph M.  21671D1D0D0DIND Meraiya, Harshil Arunkumar  2074
Board 17NED Ruiter, Tom de  21541½½0IND Akkaraju, Sailesh Chandra  1989
Board 18NED Rotte, Peter  20681½½0IND Akkaraju, Sailesh Chandra  1989
Board 19NED Schunken, Ralph J. G.  19871100IND Juneja, Madan Lal  1980
Board 20NED Linden, Willem van der  19711100IND Juneja, Madan Lal  1980
Board 21NED Raan, Jos M. van  1968½01½IND Kumar, Pavan Tumuluri  1925
Board 22NED Linden, Willem van der  1971½01½IND Kumar, Pavan Tumuluri  1925
Board 23NED Kemperman, Hans  17161100IND Dutt, Bulusu Someswara  1721
Board 24NED Raan, Jos M. van  1968½01½IND Kapoor, Lalit  1800P
Board 25NED Gool, Jeroen J. W. van  20081100IND Soni, Vikrant  1800P
Board 26NED Geluk, Peter Paul  19981100IND Mohanadasan, T.  1800P
Board 27NED Kemperman, Hans  17161100IND Mohanadasan, T.  1800P
Board 28NED Rooijen, Mark L. C. van  19970011IND Mohanakrishnan, B.  1800P
Board 29NED Goetzee, R. W.  1800P0011IND Mohanakrishnan, B.  1800P
Board 30NED Poffers, Adriaan  1800P1D1D0D0DIND Deo, Subash G.  1800P
Board 31NED Goetzee, R. W.  1800P-C-C-C-CIND Singh, Tervinder   1800P
Board 32NED Koopmans, Perry  1800P1100IND Sharma, Hemant  1800P
Board 33NED Poffers, Adriaan  1800P1100IND Sowrrirajan, Kathaperumal   1800P



XC = game cancelled
XD = result by default
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 66

This is a server event.
The start date was 11/8/2010.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Wieringen, Cor A. van.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player