CPV-SWE 2010, Cape Verde - Sweden

TD Lahdenmäki, Leo (IA)
Cape Verde
Carapinha, Francisco
Olsson, Sture
Board 1CPV Lopes, Daniel2105½01½SWE Larsson, Stig2168
Board 2CPV Vera-Cruz Jr, Aguinaldo20711½½0SWE Johansson, Christer2157
Board 3CPV Carapinha, Francisco20221100SWE Lindqvist, Torgny2035
Board 4CPV Brito, António1923½½½½SWE Persson, Börje2004
Board 5CPV Barbosa, Antunio1918½01½SWE Nilsson, Nils Åke2004
Board 6CPV Mões Joaquim, Carlos18980011SWE Hagberg, Jan1800P
Board 7CPV Fernandes, Luís1800P0011SWE Johansson, Jan1986
Board 8CPV Andrade, José1800P½10½SWE Englund, Jan1939
Board 9CPV Pimenta, David1800P½10½SWE Agnäs, Tore1867
Board 10CPV Monteiro, António17670011SWE Silfver, Tomas1863
Board 11CPV Alves, Terêncio17220011SWE Malmström, Jan1861
Board 12CPV Gomes, Emanuel16830011SWE Oinonen, Ari1801
Board 13CPV Costa, Hermes16570011SWE Mellbin, K-G1775
Board 14CPV Ramos, Carlos1630½½½½SWE Reimhagen, Mats1800P
Board 15CPV Spínola, Sidney16080011SWE Hermansen, Rune1800P
Board 16CPV Carapinha, Helena1800P1100SWE Brorson, Lennart1800P



XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 32

This is a server event.
The start date was 11/1/2010.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Lahdenmäki, Leo.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player