CZE-FRA 2010/P, France - Czech Republic (Postal)

TD Schakel, Corky
Rogemont, Alain
WhiteBlackWhiteBlackCzech Republic
Mrkvička, Josef
Board 1FRA Herbin, Jacques  2449½½½½CZE Škorpík, Vlastimil  2418
Board 2FRA IM Rogemont, Alain  22581100SVK SIM Čipka, Ivan  2360
Board 3FRA Bobel, Philippe  2221-C-C-C-CCZE Ertl, Luboš  2316
Board 4FRA Poupinel, Michel  22810011CZE Pavlíček, Miroslav  2209
Board 5FRA Audoubert, Jean  2064½½½½CZE Kasík, Miroslav  2177
Board 6FRA Bury, Philippe  20530011CZE Bultman, Milan  2105
Board 7FRA Gamant, Georges  20320011CZE Cvak, Rudolf  2080
Board 8FRA Bajoue, Claude  19810011CZE Smolka, Jan  2046
Board 9FRA Delahaye, Marc  1831½01½CZE Ciprian, Jiří  1935
Board 10FRA Babugeon, Jean-Paul  19340011CZE Mašek, František  1850
Board 11FRA Plessier, Francis  22660011CZE Volf, Michal  1960
Board 12FRA Desquiens, Stéphane  1800P1010CZE Urban, Miloš  1859



XC = game cancelled
XP = provisional

Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 24

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 11/1/2010.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days with duplication after 12 days is used.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
This event is organized by Rogemont, Alain.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player