AUT-ENG 2010, England - Austria 2010

TD Mirbach, Thomas (IA)
Sheppard, Barry S.
Hofer, Rudolf
Board 1ENG SIM Rhodes, John D.  2447½01½AUT IM Rattinger, Thomas  2486
Board 2ENG Evans, Gordon R.  2413½½½½AUT IM Rogetzer, Klaus  2455
Board 3ENG IM Suto, Janos I.  24061½½0AUT SIM Löschnauer, Rüdiger  2455
Board 4ENG Wharrier, Jo A.  2370½01½AUT IM Altrichter, Ulrich  2443
Board 5ENG Taylor, Terry J.  23541½½0AUT Riemer, Wolfgang  2414
Board 6ENG Doye, Peter C.  23380011AUT IM Polsterer, Heinz  2405
Board 7ENG SIM Pheby, Ian M.  2324½½½½AUT Datler, Werner  2375
Board 8ENG Wharam, John  2321½½½½AUT Eyer, Ernst  2337
Board 9ENG Owen, K. J.  23151100AUT Niese, Peter  2335
Board 10ENG IM Sowden, Edward C.  2290½½½½AUT SIM Gindl, Erich  2332
Board 11ENG Eldridge, Mark  22791½½0AUT Lejsek, Heinz  2331
Board 12ENG Grobler, David J.  2239½½½½AUT Mayr, Franz  2319
Board 13ENG IM Chambers, Duncan  22351½½0AUT SIM Grabner, Helmut  2311
Board 14ENG Mason, Ian J.  2210½½½½AUT Flitsch, Günther  2310
Board 15ENG IM Fraser, Fred J. L.  21921010AUT Hechl, Gerald  2281
Board 16ENG Coyne, David W.  2191½½½½AUT Detela, Walter  2224
Board 17ENG O'Grady, James  21801½½0AUT Häusler, Kurt  2216
Board 18ENG Bennett, Peter G.  21591½½0AUT Jedinger, Andreas  2185
Board 19ENG Pattrick, Graham  2150½01½AUT Binder, Karl  2166
Board 20ENG Conterno, Dominique  2141½½½½AUT Wagner, Richard  2136
Board 21ENG Limbert, Neil  2098½½½½AUT Lemberger, Walter  2128
Board 22ENG Blake, Michael J.  20540011AUT Zanolin, Herbert  2126
Board 23ENG Norman, Nigel  2047½01½AUT Lehnen, Patric  2115
Board 24ENG Pallett, Robert  20451100AUT Kirchshofer, Ernst  2098
Board 25ENG Raby, Eugene  1974½½½½AUT Brunner, Robert  2068
Board 26ENG Beckett, Phillip J.  19411100AUT Lattacher, Walter  2043
Board 27ENG Ackley, Peter J. E.  19260011AUT Fasser, Walter  1980F
Board 28ENG Cowling, Terence I.  18670011AUT Kollmann, Armin  2018
Board 29ENG Perrin, Richard David  1810½01½AUT Gruber, Gernot  1945
Board 30ENG Weeber, Richard  1800P1½½0AUT Stummerer, Alfred  1895
Board 31ENG Pye, Jeremy  1800P0011AUT Mosshammer, Michael  1873
Board 32ENG Lambourne, Darren  1800P0½½1AUT Pototschnig, Martin  1831
Board 33ENG Brotherton, Trevor S.  17580011AUT Nitz, Maximilian  1800P
Board 34ENG Green, Fiona  17300011AUT Binder, Erich  1800P
Board 35ENG Wood, Ben A.  15440011AUT Rass, Ewald  1800P



XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 70

This is a server event.
The start date was 9/1/2010.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Limbert, Neil.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player