MPT/10/007, Money Prize Tournament 10/007

TD Dearnley, Andrew (IA)
1ARG21134 Vasquez Nigro, Dario2100P11D½1001½½01½730.506
2DEN159018 Hansen, Lars-Henrik Bech216600½100½0001½3.510.75010
3GER84326 Hildebrand, Dieter2100P0D111D½½1½½01½7.534.505
4FIN460965 Ylönen, Olli1718½½010½10½0½04.51809
5GER85869 Hein, Carsten2028000D00010000012.5013
6RUS141795 Glukhov, Aleksandr Valerievich229111½11½1½½½119.548.2501
7GRE220173 Oreopoulos, Kostas234111½½1½1½1½1½946.2503
8USA514827 Thompson, Gregory2100P0½000000D0D1½½2.515.5012
9GER81666 Fritsche, Frank2366½1½11½½1D101½8.540.7504
10GER80946SIMAndersen, Jens2328½1½½1½01D0½½½6.530.508
11USA514688 Fuller, William E.222111111½½01½1D½950.7502
12GER83183 Denzin, Michael1947000½100½0½0D½311011
13SWE451291 Duenas, Alexis2031½½½110½½½½½½6.533.7507

Sorted by start list order. Click to sort by place.

XD = result by default
XP = provisional
Latest results from 8/22/2011 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 78

This is a server event.
The start date was 8/6/2010.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 78 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 78 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Peschardt, Søren.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player