MPT/10/003, Money Prize Tournament 10/003

TD Dearnley, Andrew (IA)
1LUX570030 Berend, Fred21821111D0½11111110.554.501
2GER85865 Jacobsen, Jörg214101½½0½½1½1½½6.527.7507
3USA514777 Acosta, Errol2100P000000010½001.51012
4DEN150234SIMPeschardt, Søren21920½1½½111½101836.2506
5SCO620654 Foote, Ian16430D½1½½0½1010D½5.520.2509
6USA514757 Johnson, Bobby2187111½½½11½1½½946.7502
7ENG210514SIMPheby, Ian M.2189½½101½11½1½½837.505
8NED370924 Breederveld, Heyme20940½10½0010½0½411.5010
9TUR490332 Kayaalp, Levent2100P00000000000000013
10NZL380023 Kinchant, Kevin D.20960½1½1½½111½18.53904
11POL429151 Szerlak, Andrzej195300½0000½100022.75011
12SWE451291 Duenas, Alexis2100P0½111D½½11½1½8.54003
13GER80946SIMAndersen, Jens23110½10½½½½101½624.2508

Sorted by start list order. Click to sort by place.

XD = result by default
XP = provisional
Latest results from 4/12/2011 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 78

This is a server event.
The start date was 3/14/2010.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 78 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 78 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Peschardt, Søren.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player