CL/2010/B2, Champions League 2010 B Group 2

TD Demian, Valer-Eugen (IA)
12345678910111213Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1CFR ChessOKcom237422.52.52.523., Mikhail Nikolaevich
2CFR Metel 1239822.532., Boris Vladimirovich
3CFR Magnitchess24191.51.52.5232232.532.5328.5599174803Sakhabeev, Rais Salmanovich
4GER The Good Knights25201.511.522.5222.5333327566154804Kögler, Klaus
5POR Grupo de Xadrez do Porto24591.51.522222.52.52.532.5226544154805Moreira, José Américo Paiva
6GER Smart View240821.511.522321.532.5325522124806Schmelz, Andreas
7SVK Chess Club Travertin23550.51.5222221.52.52.53223.548-1124807Marko, Martin
8GER Forster SC 9524261.51.5221.51222.52.522.52347-2114808Krüger, Hilmar
9NED 64for423621.51.511.51.522.52222.52.522.546-3104809Daatselaar, Jan Bart van
10ARG Lasker23160.51.51.511., Adolfo Gustavo
11SVK VChC Musketeers A23801.51.511111.51.522231939-10548011Čipka, Ivan
12ROU CSM Cluj-Napoca 123600.511.511.51.5121.5222.51837-12548012Sferle, Miron
13POL September Malbork Cup24391.50.5112121.51.51.511.51633-16248013Acedański, Jan

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 312

This is a server event.
The start date was 1/25/2010.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Demian, Valer-Eugen.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player