DEN-ITA 2010, Denmark - Italy

TD Dearnley, Andrew (IA)
Jensen, Kristian Rohde
Sirotti, Claudio
Board 1DEN SIM Pedersen, Henrik B.  2519½½½½ITA SIM Boccia, Mattia Mario  2480
Board 2DEN Jensen, Ejvind  24281½½0ITA IM Pavoni, Flavio  2326
Board 3DEN Jensen, Ejvind  2428½10½ITA LGM Piazza, Laura  2300
Board 4DEN Ottesen, Søren Rud  2373½10½ITA Bondi, Andrea  2377
Board 5DEN Ottesen, Søren Rud  2373½01½ITA Gueci, Alberto  2376
Board 6DEN Nilsson, Erling  22600½½1ITA Amico, Rosario  2357
Board 7DEN Ginderskov, Henrik  22910011ITA Leone, Federico  2347
Board 8DEN Ginderskov, Henrik  22910011ITA Cantelli, Alessandro  2337
Board 9DEN Jensen, Bjarne  2240½½½½ITA Secchi, Dino  2284
Board 10DEN Jensen, Bjarne  2240½½½½ITA Salvatore, Carmine  2271
Board 11DEN Sørensen, Michael D. F.  2116F½½½½ITA Carnevale, Roberto  2266
Board 12DEN SIM Peschardt, Søren  2192½½½½ITA Mastrojeni, Gianni  2266
Board 13DEN Sørensen, Michael D. F.  2116F½01½ITA Scuderi, David  2260
Board 14DEN Jensen, Kristian Rohde  2219½½½½ITA Sacripanti, Giancarlo  2251
Board 15DEN Jensen, Kristian Rohde  2219½½½½ITA Pirrone, Massimo  2231
Board 16DEN Jensen, Claus  21231010ITA Costa, Francesco  2229
Board 17DEN Jensen, Claus  21231100ITA Troia, Elio  2213
Board 18DEN Justesen, Aage  2115½01½ITA Catozzi, Mauro  2200
Board 19DEN Justesen, Aage  21151½½0ITA Scaramuzzo, Giancarlo  2184
Board 20DEN Bratholm, Palle Skov  1945½01½ITA Carrettoni, Angelo  2179
Board 21DEN Bratholm, Palle Skov  1945½½½½ITA Compagnone, Gaetano  2156
Board 22DEN Lindegaard, Peter  1902½½½½ITA Fedeli, Luciano  2079
Board 23DEN Nielsen, Johan Waagner  1800P0011ITA Parente, Massimo  2006
Board 24DEN Koch, Michael B.  1847½01½ITA Sartori, Delfino  1943
Board 25DEN Krag-Jacobsen, Alan  16990011ITA Sabbatini, Giuseppe  1937
Board 26DEN Zimmermann, Jan Erik  16480011ITA Stocchi, Oscar  1832
Board 27DEN Zimmermann, Jan Erik  16480011ITA Balosetti, Davide  1776
Board 28DEN Kjeldsen, Karsten  1800P0011ITA Bonatti, Aldo  1749
Board 29DEN Giessing, Klaus Grenaa  1800P0011ITA Bolignano, Giuseppe  1800P
Board 30DEN Giessing, Klaus Grenaa  1800P0011ITA Besozzi, Ferdinando  1800P



XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 60

This is a server event.
The start date was 1/15/2010.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Peschardt, Søren.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player