DEN/C2009, DM 2009 (Danish Championship)

TD Lindegaard, Peter
1DEN159028 Ottesen, Søren Rud23601½111½1½½1½½½½106004
2DEN150280 Pontoppidan, Erik20770½0½001000000025.5014
3DEN150496 Varberg, Kenneth2208½½101½1½1½00½0741.509
4DEN150394 Larsen, Arne Walther21490101½½100½0½½05.525.5012
5DEN150847 Nielsen, Poul Henning18500½10½010½000½0418.25013
6DEN150136 Vestergård, Steen S.2241010½½½10½01½1½74208
7DEN159018 Hansen, Lars-Henrik Bech2039½1½½1½11½½½½1½9.558.2505
8DEN150519 Larsen, Niels Georg20170000000000000000015
9DEN150872 Andersen, Lars Kirstein2110½1½11101½½½½½½952.506
10DEN150060 Nielsen, Jens Holm1983½101½½½1½10½½07.541.7507
11DEN150592 Feldborg, Brian223801½½11½1½000½06.531.5010
12DEN150234SIMPeschardt, Søren2196½11110½1½11½1½10.56302
13DEN150554 Jørgensen, Brian Jørgen2239½11½1½½1½½1½1½1060.2503
14DEN150048 Laursen, Bjørn2142½1½½½001½½½00½632011
15DEN150975 Jensen, Claus2126½1111½½1½11½½½10.563.501

Sorted by start list order. Click to sort by place.

Latest results from 3/22/2011 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 105

This is a server event.
The start date was 11/1/2009.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 60 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games live after 0 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 3 moves.
The public can see the games live after 0 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 3 moves.
This event is organized by Peschardt, Søren.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player