MT-Nielsen, Ernst Nielsen Memorial

TD Dearnley, Andrew
1AUT10492 Vegjeleki, Adolf21951½11½½½1½1½1111170.7501
2DEN150975 Jensen, Claus21260½½½½½11½111111058.502
3NOR360377 Nilson, Bjørn Lund2145½½½11½½½½½11½19.561.2503
4SCO211664 Graham, Stuart21780½½½½11½11½11½9.559.504
5ENG211654 Jan, Philippe21950½0½½½1½11½½118.549.505
6SWE450422 Staf, Gunnar2124½½0½½½½½½½11118.549.2506
7DEN150234SIMPeschardt, Søren2196½½½0½½½½½½½111846.7507
8NED370320 Haak, Gerard K. P. van den2195½0½00½½½½11111843.2508
9GER89183 Schumacher, Frank209400½½½½½½½½½1117.541.2509
10ENG210421IMFraser, Fred J. L.2191½½½00½½½½½½½11741010
11DEN159018 Hansen, Lars-Henrik Bech203900½00½½0½½1½11629.75011
12FIN460536 Lahdenmäki, Leo2072½00½½0½0½½0½115.529.75012
13DEN150039 Justesen, Aage21580000½0000½½½11415.5013
14DEN150847 Nielsen, Poul Henning185000½000000000011.55.25014
15ESP169090 Olano Aizpurua, José Mª2195000½00000000000.54.75015

Latest results from 8/9/2010 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 105

This is a server event.
The start date was 12/15/2009.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 5 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Peschardt, Søren.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player