GER/TC8-B2 Board 2, 8. German Team Championchip 2. Bundesliga 2 Board 2

TD Jankowiak, Andreas
1GER85267 Bißmann, Stefan2397GER Schachfreunde Schlebusch1½½½½1½15.52001
2GER85273 Werner, Jürgen (Berlin)2407GER SC Zitadelle Spandau II0½½11½½½4.517.2502
3GER80184 Löffler, Werner2383GER SF Rhein-Neckar I½½½½½½½14.516.503
4GER84080IMSchulz, Günter2423GER Zugzwang Bocholt I½½½½½½½14.516.503
5GER85778 Krauß, Heiko2200PGER FC Concordia Viersen½0½½½½114.51605
6GER85454 Solf, Frank2259GER SF Kelkheim½0½½½½1½415.506
7GER82119 Pawlowski, Willi2200PGER Blindenschachbund0½½½½½½½3.513.507
8GER81922SIMKrabbe, Wolf-Dieter2328GER FSF Rochade 5171 II½½½½00½13.512.7508
9GER83606 Schubert, Volker2305GER Siegener SV 18780½000½½01.5609

XP = provisional
Latest results from 5/21/2011 are displayed in red.

Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 36

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 10/15/2009.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days is used.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
This event is organized by Isigkeit, Hans-Jürgen.

Log in

› Password reminder

› New Player