BLR/C10, 10.Belarus Championship Final

TD Krutous, Anatoly Igorevich
1BLR750089 Skvira, Ivan Mihhailovich2123½½111½11½A½1-C8.543.501
2BLR750202 Bancevich, Sergey Stanislavovich2200P½½½½½½11½11-C7.536.7502
3BLR471878 Primakov, Vasily Victorovich2251½½½½½½1½1A½1-C734.7503
4BLR750117 Dailido, Sergey Victorovich22660½½½½½½½1A11-C6.530.2504
5BLR750163 Lemutov, Igor Leonidovich22680½½½½1½½½½1-C629.2505
6BLR750196 Skripko, Vasily Alexandrovich23580½½½½½½½½A11-C628.506
7BLR750192 Skripko, Petr Vasilievich2383½½½½0½½½½A½1-C5.52807
8BLR750093 Rynkevich, Sergey Anatolievich2388000½½½½11A½½-C523.2508
9BLR750070 Yanushevsky, Nikolay Gennadievich230000½½½½½0½½1-C4.52109
10BLR750186 Shetko, Leonid Vladimirovich2376½A½0A0A½½A½A0A½½A½-C421.75010
11BLR750141 Sutkalenko, Dmitry Nikolaevich2331½0½0½0½½½½A½-C421011
12BLR471957 Rovchakov, Vladimir Petrovich21260000000½0½½-C1.56.5012
13BLR750095 Bagan, Nikolay Vladimirovich2291-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C00013

XA = result by adjudication
XC = game cancelled
XP = provisional
Latest results from 11/2/2010 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 78

This is a server event.
The start date was 11/29/2008.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
No conditionals can be entered.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Krutous, Anatoly Igorevich.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player