AUS-FIN 2008, Finland - Australia

TD Peschardt, Søren
Lahdenmäki, Leo
Foster, Keith G.
Board 1FIN Siikaluoma, Auno  2522½½½½AUS SIM Kerr, Stephen  2536
Board 2FIN IM Klemettinen, Pentti  2425½½½½AUS Dibley, E. Shane  2459
Board 3FIN Vornanen, Alpo  2391½01½AUS Fenwick, John Paul  2378
Board 4FIN Kauppinen, Martti  2329½½½½AUS Murden, Clive  2378
Board 5FIN IM Hietanen, Pauli  23291½½0AUS IM Rowley, Les J.  2326
Board 6FIN SIM Arppi, Heikki  2323½½½½AUS Foster, Keith G.  2263
Board 7FIN Laine, Panu  2304½10½AUS Gross, M. C.  2222
Board 8FIN Lehtinen, Pentti  2301½½½½AUS Stibal, George  2176
Board 9FIN Heilala, Tapio  2281½10½AUS Davidson, Jamie  2163
Board 10FIN Salo, Kari  2259½01½AUS Flude, David A.  2140
Board 11FIN Teeriaho, Tuomo  22521½½0AUS Thew, Brian W.  2128
Board 12FIN Pohjosmäki, Risto  22041100AUS Pott, Brian  2074
Board 13FIN IM Rissanen, Heikki  21761100AUS Lovejoy, David W.  2069
Board 14FIN Satosuo, Raimo  21121100AUS Kempen, Leon J. P.  2016
Board 15FIN Lahdenmäki, Leo  2105½½½½AUS Stock, Gunter  1975
Board 16FIN Salminen, Jussi  2018F1100AUS Kelly, Geoff R.  1962
Board 17FIN Riihimäki, Vesa  19550101AUS Stubbs, Mike  1900
Board 18FIN Salonen, Jukka  19001100AUS Dempster, Dave  1817
Board 19FIN Karpoff, Kari  18710011AUS Press, Shaun  2090F
Board 20FIN Laine, Jari  17831100AUS Parsons, Colin  1800P



XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 40

This is a server event.
The start date was 11/10/2008.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Lahdenmäki, Leo.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player