FIN/SC32, SenSM32

TD Tocklin, Tomi
1FIN460388 Lehtosaari, Kalevi20431111111111111-C137801
2FIN460625 Hirsso, Jyrki2230001111½111111-C10.55502
3FIN460938 Tuominen, Veikko2114P0110½10111111-C9.552.2503
4FIN460326 Pajukari, Seppo21510000½11½11111-C836.7504
5FIN460376 Elmeranta, Mauri21730011½½1½0½½½1-C74005
6FIN460653 Antin, Timo198300½½½½½01½1½1-C6.532.506
7FIN460937 Rasinmäki, Ilkka2114P0000½½0111½11-C6.528.7507
8FIN460403 Alarvo, Eero20170½100½1100½½1-C63508
9FIN460319 Hall, Raimo2216000½½10001111-C62709
10FIN460609 Mikkonen, Matti2296S0000100111001-C525010
11FIN460908 Laine, Erkki2114P0000½½0100111-C520.75011
12FIN460432 Turppo, Esko23340000½0½½0101½-C418.25012
13FIN460018 Harju, Antero17990000½½0½0100½-C315.25013
14FIN460228 Virtanen, Matti202000000000000½½-C13.5014
15FIN460614 Wikman, Birger2103-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C00015

XC = game cancelled
XP = provisional
XS = start rating
Latest results from 6/24/2008 are displayed in red.

Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 105

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 12/28/2006.
The end date was 8/20/2008.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days is used.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
Where game scores are available:
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Lahdenmäki, Leo.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player