ARG/TC9, IX Campeonato Argentino por Equipos

TD Cornejo, Wálter
123456789101112Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlace
1ARG El Tren Bala22231.523343.533.534434.57825194401
2ARG Entusiastas del Ajedrez21412.
3ARG Capa Blanca220621.53.5322.533.5444337522184403
4ARG Círculo de Ajedrez "Esteban Echeverría"227811.50.522.532.52.53.544276110154404
5ARG Rey Gris228211.51222.53.523.544276110134405
6ARG Mendoza22390121.521.523.534424.5555114406
7ARG Los Colgadores de Peones21260.51.51.511.52.52.5234424544114407
8ARG Union Americana Ajedrecista214710.511.50.521.532.54421.548-194408
9ARG Ajedrez Entrerriano21600.510.51.520.5212341840-874409
10ARG La Plata21211000.50.5111.523414.532-15544010
11ARG Club Colón de San Justo216000000000113511-34244011
12ARG Los Salieris de Raimundo19910000000000112-42044012

Not finished: -11, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 275

This event is played by email.
The start date was 12/30/2006.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days is used.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
This event is organized by Hegoburu, Pedro Federico.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player