GER/C38/sf10, 38. Deutsche Meisterschaft, Vorrunde 10

TD Isigkeit, Hans-Jürgen (IA)
1GER82036 Mehlhorn, Uwe2557S½½½½1½½1519.2501
2GER81380IMHamann, Henner2298S½½½1½½½½4.517.7502
3GER82459 Wolf, Wolfgang2307S½½½½½½½½41603
4GER88463SIMBlank, Wolfgang2512S½½½½½½½½41603
5GER87860 Amann, Hubert2471S½0½½½½1½415.505
6GER86193 Bartsch, Gerhard2403S0½½½½½½1415.2506
7GER88532 Steinbrück, Wolfgang2423S½½½½½½½03.514.507
8GER80949IMWeber, Karlheinz2334S½½½½0½½½3.514.2508
9GER81307SIMBergmann, Michael2368S0½½½½01½3.513.509

XS = start rating
Latest results from 1/29/2007 are displayed in red.

Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 36

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 2/5/2006.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days is used.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
This event is organized by Isigkeit, Hans-Jürgen.

Log in

› Password reminder

› New Player