DE10A/SF /SF 7, DE10A Semi-Final SF 7

TD Halliwell, Toni (IA)
Category 4123456789101112131415SIMIMCCMCCEScoreWinsSBRGPlace
1CAN90467 Hassim, Unes2314½½½1½0½½½½½½½½75714607
2ENG211318IMSoh, Edmund2433½½½1½½½½½½½.½½7146.514
3RUS142281 Borodin, Sergey Viktorovich2255½½½½½½½½1½.½½½757146.2516
4MEX340201 Suarez, Martin2267½½½½½½½½½½½½½½75704708
5ENG212494 Tillett, Richard221100½½½½½0½½½½½½755.5037015
6SUI100266 Mouron, Daniel2334½½½½½½½½½½½½½½75704708
7GER86018CCEBoos, Markus24031½½½½½½½½½½½½½977.5150.2502
8BRA70484 Neves, Bianor de Oliveira2291½½½½½½½½½½½½½1757.5149.7503
9POL420916 Probola, Ryszard2305½½½½1½½½1½½½.½757.524911
10LAT910052SIMKažoks, Aivars2250½½0½½½½½0½½½0½5.5037.25014
11TUR490203CCMPekin, Tolgay2366½½½½½½½½½½½½.½96.5044111
12USA516375CCEKulick, Neil2341½½.½½½½½½½½½½1977146.514
13GER86681 Kuntze, Andreas2389½.½½½½½½½½½½½½9756.5043.75112
14UKR940640CCEZakharov, Oleg2342½½½½½½½½.1.½½½976.5143210
15ESP161140IMJiménez Ariza, José Manuel2418½½½½½½½0½½½0½½6040.25013

Sorted by start list order. Click to sort by place.

Latest results from 3/5/2019 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 4, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 101

Welcome to the Semi-Finals of DE10A.

There are 11 Semi-Final groups, and the winner of each Semi-Final group and any tied players after tie break rules (number of wins, then SB) are applied will qualify to play in the Final. The best runners-up may qualify for the Final depending on the results from all Semi-Final groups.

No player may qualify for more than one place in the Final.

Adjudication will take place if games are unfinished on 16th September 2019.

The winner of each Semi-Final group will receive a prize of 50 Euros. In the event of players scoring equal points in first place, this prize will be shared. All prizes will be distributed at the conclusion of all Semi-Final groups of this tournament.

CCE norm achieved by: Neves, Bianor de Oliveira; Kuntze, Andreas; Mouron, Daniel; Borodin, Sergey Viktorovich; Tillett, Richard; Suarez, Martin; Probola, Ryszard
CCM norm achieved by: Neves, Bianor de Oliveira; Hassim, Unes; Mouron, Daniel; Borodin, Sergey Viktorovich; Suarez, Martin; Probola, Ryszard

This is a server event.
The start date was 1/13/2018.
The end date is 9/16/2019.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase. The 50-moves-rule is not applied in positions with seven or fewer pieces.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Pheby, Ian M..

Log in

Forgot password

New Player