NED-CUB 2016, Cuba-Netherlands 2016

TD Jansen, Joop (IA)
Board 1NED IM Tienhoven, Richard M. van  2386½½½½CUB SIM Salcedo Mederos, Pablo  2351
Board 2NED Poell, Johan H. M.  2375½½½½CUB SIM Hernández Molina, David E.  2342
Board 3NED SIM Tazelaar, H. J. A.  2373½½½½CUB CCE Menéndez Rodríguez, Giraldo  2325
Board 4NED Dullemond, Herman  23260½½1CUB CCE Vila Hernández, Carlos  2306
Board 5NED Vosselman, Jan M.  2278½½½½CUB Vertíz Gutiérrez, Pedro  2282
Board 6NED Frijling, Jeroen  2270½½½½CUB Fernández Medina, Etienne  2277
Board 7NED Peet, Willem  2245½½½½CUB Kamanel Zamora, Juan Felipe  2266
Board 8NED Velker, Wim  2238½½½½CUB de la Rosa Solórzano, José Guillermo  2246
Board 9NED Schulenberg, Henk A. T.  2185
NED Tieken, Frank  2233
½½½½CUB Pérez Rodríguez, Rubén  2216
Board 10NED Bus, Tom  2229½½½½CUB Rangel García, Raúl  2203
Board 11NED Tanis, C. Kees  22091½½0CUB Cartaya Verdecia, Michael  2189
Board 12NED Daatselaar, Jan Bart van  2168½½½½CUB Ronquillo Tamarit, Walfredo  2183
Board 13NED Raan, Jos M. van  21580½½1CUB Fernández Martínez, Juan Carlos  2200S
Board 14NED Snijders, Jan  2138½01½CUB Rodríguez Fraga, Yoandy  2101
Board 15NED Keijzer, Ralph M.  2134½01½CUB Rodríguez Fraga, Yoandy  2101
Board 16NED Massy, Giel  2124½01½CUB Utrera Zunda, Evelio  2100S
Board 17NED Velde, Meint van der  2114½½½½CUB Utrera Zunda, Evelio  2100S
Board 18NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.  2082½01½CUB Rodríguez López, Roberto Carlos  2100S
Board 19NED Gool, Jeroen J. W. van  2072½01½CUB Tamayo Gutiérrez, Rommel  2073
Board 20NED Vriens, Huib  2060½01½CUB Tamayo Gutiérrez, Rommel  2073
Board 21NED Ruiter, Tom de  2024½01½CUB Martínez Pinares, Kenny Walter  2252
Board 22NED Weseman, G. Frans J.  20060½½1CUB Martínez Pinares, Kenny Walter  2252
Board 23NED Hospers, Bert  2002½½½½CUB Martínez Pinares, Kenny Walter  2252
Board 24NED Neijhof, Ron A. van  1994½½½½CUB Borges Medina, Juan R.  1971
Board 25NED Prieckaerts, Paul J. M.  19831010CUB Borges Medina, Juan R.  1971
Board 26NED Hoekstra, IJntze  19811100CUB Borges Medina, Juan R.  1971
Board 27NED Faber, Frits D.  19771100CUB Borges Medina, Juan R.  1971
Board 28NED Beijer, Berry  19110½½1CUB Borges Medina, Juan R.  1971
Board 29NED Rotte, Peter  1907½01½CUB Miraglia Ubals, Dante  1800P
Board 30NED Vaessen, Jos  17890011CUB Miraglia Ubals, Dante  1800P
Board 31NED Kemperman, Hans  17880011CUB Miraglia Ubals, Dante  1800P
Board 32NED Dam, Joost van  16750011CUB Miraglia Ubals, Dante  1800P
Board 33NED Schutte, Frank  17591010CUB Miraglia Ubals, Dante  1800P



XP = provisional
XS = start rating

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 66

This is a server event.
The start date was 1/2/2017.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Jansen, Joop.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player